Reading:
How can I up- or downgrade my plan?

Image

Search the Knowledgebase

Search

How can I up- or downgrade my plan?

Sebastian Schrade
December 30, 2020

You can change your plan at any time. To do so, log into your account and click on “Billing” in the user menu in the upper right corner:

On the “Billing” page click on “Manage subscription” under the currently active plan:

In the billing overview click on “Update plan”:

Select the plan you want to choose:

Read the following information carefully. Amounts already paid from your previous plan are automatically prorated. Confirm the change of your plan by clicking the “Confirm” button:

Your new plan is now active.

Did you find this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still have questions? Send us an Email or Chat with us

Related Stories