Reading:
If I delete my documents in PDF Mail Merger, can they be restored?

Image

Search the Knowledgebase

Search

If I delete my documents in PDF Mail Merger, can they be restored?

November 2, 2020

When you delete a PDF item in PDF Mail Merger, all files and information associated with it are permanently deleted. This of course also applies to the PDF file, the Excel file including the information contained and the generated ZIP files.
Since there is no way to restore these files, please check carefully whether you want to delete a PDF item.

Did you find this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Still have questions? Send us an Email or Message us

Related Stories