Reading:
How can I delete my account?

Image

Search the Knowledgebase

Search

How can I delete my account?

Avatar photo
December 1, 2021

If you want to permanently delete your account, navigate to the “Account” settings via the user menu in the upper right corner.

On the “Account” settings page, navigate to the “Delete account” item. Click the “Yes, delete my account” button. Note that you must delete all other users associated with your account if you have created any previously (applies only to users with the Enterprise plan).

You will be prompted to enter your password to confirm the deletion.

Once you enter the correct password and click “Confirm”, your account, uploaded files and mail merge files will be permanently deleted.

Please delete your account only if you are sure that you no longer need your files. There is no way for us to recover your files once they are deleted.

Did you find this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Still have questions? Send us an Email or Message us